top of page
  • Bran's Sims

The Beginning of All Adventures

I have been happily and blissfully playing Sims since the very beginning. This has been the one constant franchise that I have been seriously committed to since I said I do. For me it was a way to escape and explore the fun hiding in every second of game play, lot building, modding, and storytelling.

My husband laughs as my commitment to the games certainly has surpassed the length of our marriage. I did take some breaks between things to manage my real life family.

I love the PC games and I am not so much a console player, I tried and there is no mistaking how lacking they are for me. I have also played each series in the game and almost own all of the content. I have never really been a legacy person. I get bored with the strictness of the challenge, but I do love the concepts of them and play freely within those guidelines in mind.

My stories will go through the lives, adventures, and generations of my sims. I will be using Sims 4 as the platform for these current stories. It took me the longest to switch from Sims 3 to 4 though I still play Sims 3.

Like many; there I things I miss and wish I could see from earlier Sims games, but I am content with it all. After all it is the Adventure, the journey, and the pleasure of playing each game.


Cheers!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page