top of page
  • Bran's Sims

Love is in the Air Part 1


Akira has been extra romantic lately, it seems the sparks in our children's lives has re-sparked the love in our life. Now that we only have one at home we have more time to enjoy each other.

"You are a timeless beauty my love, you have hardly joined me with age, I still live for your happiness, and love the light that shines in you"

Be still my heart this man sets me on fire with his words. We made plans for a little visit to a fair and planned to surprise Giovanni and Aicha with tickets to join us.

First things first, I need a little time to express my love to the love of my life.

"Akira, you have given me all these years of happiness and I could never have imagined my life with anyone else."

We spent most of the day enjoying each others company while Giovanni and Aicha finalized the wedding plans. I was slightly disappointed that Giovanni did not want me to cater his wedding, but I understood that he just wanted us to celebrate in his happiness.

It was time that I took my husbands breath away the way he takes mine. We only had a little while left before Lindsey would come home from school. What a day to remember for the rest of my life. Though it was fun, I think my poor husband almost did not fair very well in the end. He had to take a long nap before the evening wedding ceremony.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page