top of page
  • Bran's Sims

Aging Up

Updated: Mar 18, 2019


Giovanni aged up and determined to prove to everyone that Nina Caliente was not who they said she was; he pursued her. Everything was going well, they were in a good relationship and everything was going well, until the night they went a little to far. The morning after, she would not respond, and like we taught him, he waited until the evening to call her. No response. My heart broke for him, we knew the outcome, but sometimes people have to learn from their own mistakes. He wandered around the house for months gloomy and crying. he painted through it all. After a while he got a job as a painter and moved on with his life. He also began building the first house in the low income neighborhood.

Akira, my soulmate, You became an elder today, and in my heart of celebration there is also this sense of foreboding. I know that these are the end years. Our golden years. how I love you with a fire that can never be extinguished. You have grown up so much as a man, a father, and a husband. How lucky I am to have been the one.

I love and adore all of my children. I tend to think I am a loving and patient mother, but Lindsey is a very challenging toddler. She is very clingy and afraid to try new things, but she is creative and smart as a tack. I think a lot has to do with me being older. I am just tired, I have almost reached the final few tiers of my career. I think I am sad often these days, as I know I will miss a lot of her life. When I take her to the park, she gets so distraught when the other children come to play, she does not want to play with other children and prefers to play with anyone in her immediate family. She adores his sister Noel and follows her everywhere. Noel, loves the attention and has no problem showering he baby sister with love and affection. She has such a nurturing soul and always has.

Both Noel and Zoey have turned into such beautiful teens. Zoey has decided to go away for a bit when she becomes a young adult, she wants to travel a little and then go to college. Noel has always known what she will do. You will become a business investor and amass a good amount of wealth that she plans to donate towards some of the towns more financially heavy products in the future.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page