top of page
  • Bran's Sims

A Remarkable Man

Updated: Mar 18, 2019


Akira just celebrated his birthday which was a few days before our darling daughters. What can I saw he is a remarkable man. He has been overseeing our future home building process for when the kids get older. While I finished my courses at culinary school which allow me to make gourmet dishes which will help me advance my career, he has helped watch the girls and prepare them for when they start school and helping Giovanni with his extra credit homework and school projects.


I mean those girls were a handful, but lovely and have settled down a bit. They have great manners and are responsible little girls. I must admit he really has taken the lead here with our children. Now that I am finished with these crazy hours I can focus more on the kids and get that garden perfected before we move to the new house. I only have 3 perfect plants right now and I wanted at least 8 varieties. I think after the kids grow up and move away I will teach a gardening class which will be available at the park.

You would have never known that he ever had a jealous bone in his body. I think aging has done wonders for him, not mention he finally has a stylish look and is hunkier than I could have ever hoped for.

We have set up a really comfy area to sit by the campfire, it has a lovely view of the lake and the wedding arch. There have been more people coming into town and it has been an encouraging experience. I love to see groups of people fishing by the lake. We are so close to accomplishing our dreams.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page